Professional Organist’s view on Nerves.

Here is a brief interview with Colin Hunt about how terrible nerves became a thing of the past. Click on the link to hear the interview in powerpoint.
Replacing fear with thoughts of occasion and events

About clivemusic

I have taught music, enabling musicians to be confident about performing for over 20 years. I also train teachers and trainers to be confident in the classroom. Keyboard, piano and composing, arranging and singing are my musical loves. I love performing and play Jazz with a Quartet and also sing and direct my own Barbershop Quartet called The Sherlock Combs. I used to be an incredibly nervous performer, suffering from stage fright and through teaching music and learning many mind training techniques, come with me on a journey to confident performing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

